Welcome to:

Del Mar Stake's Christmas Music

Good Tidings of Great Joy To All People

14 December 2008

01 Joy to the World
02 Rejoice, Emmanuel Has Come
& While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
& God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03 Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
& Good Christians All, Rejoice
& Gesu Bambino
04 Fum, Fum, Fum
05 O Little Town of Bethlehem
06 Silent Night, Holy Night
07 Est Ne, le Divin Enfant
& He is Born, Sign Noel
08 Go, Tell It On The Mountain
09 Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
10 Some Children See Him
11 Angels We Have Heard On High
12Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella

More Music

Russ' main page

This Web Site was designed by Russ