Del Mar Stake presents's a

Community Christmas Concert

O Come Let Us Adore Him!

11 and 12 December 2010

Sound & Recording Engineer: Dave McKinney

01 Overture: Festival of Carols
02 Come Let Us Worship the King
03 Somewhere In My Memory / A Place Called Home
04 Bring a Torch! Jeannette, Isabella
05 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
06 Do You Hear What I Hear?
07 All On a Starry Night
08 How Far Is It to Bethlehem?
09 Silent Night
10 I Saw Three Ships
11 The First Noel
13 Joyful and Triumphant / Hallelujah Chorus
14 I Wish You Christmas
15 Here We come a Caroling / We Wish You Merry Christmas
12 Christmas Message

Stake Choir YouTube Channel has all six links

Individual links to the 6 parts... These can be used to post to Facebook, Twitter, Myspace, etc...
Part 1 of 6
Part 2 of 6
Part 3 of 6
Part 4 of 6
Part 5 of 6
Part 6 of 6 .
Entire Program (probably the easiest way to watch it all) . . You can watch the concert in HD (720p or 1080p) if your system is fast. For slower systems try 480p or 360p.

--Dave and Jeanne

More Music