Del Mar Stake presents a

Community Christmas Concert

O Come Let Us Adore Him!

10 and 11 December 2011

Sound & Recording Engineers: Russ Lemon and McKay Turnbull

00 Harp Prelude
01 Bells Prelude
02 Worship the King
03 Carol of the Bells
04 Somewhere In My Memory &
A Place Called Home

05 The Friendly Beasts
06 Do You Hear What I Hear?
07 All On a Starry Night
08 We Three Kings
09 I Saw Three Ships
10 O Holy Night
11 Masters in this Hall
12 The First Nowell
13 Joyful and Triumphant &
Hallelujah Chorus

14 Here We come a Caroling &
We Wish You A Merry Christmas

More Music